RISC-V Member Day 2020 Session 1

RISC-V Members
Mon, Dec 7, 8:00 AM (PST)

53 RSVP'ed

About this event

Key information:

  • Date: December 7
  • Two sessions, repeated, to accommodate our world-wide audience

Format:

  • Global Zoom, done live, and recorded for consumption later
  • Live talks
  • Open discussion time
  • In place of the individual group meetings, committee and working group chairs will create a 5 minute video or short presentation on their group’s 2020 activities

Schedule

  • Two sessions, with identical content, will be held. You can join one or both sessions – your choice!
  • Session 1: San Francisco Dec 7, 8am-11am / Europe CET Dec 7, 5pm-8pm / China Dec 8, 12am-3am
  • Session 2: San Francisco Dec 7, 3pm-6pm / Europe CET Dec 8, 12am-3am/ China Dec 8, 7am-10am

Agenda

  • 15 min Krste and Yunsup on highlights across technical groups
  • 15 min Mark on facilitating and charting the path forward
  • 15 min Ted, Michael, and Kim on marketing and events
  • 15 min Kim on plans for 2021
  • 45 min Member “Ask us Anything”. Join Calista, Mark, Kim, Jefro, and Stephano and ask us anything! We will be accepting questions in advance as well as taking questions on the call. Submit your questions via this form.
  • 15 min Calista: Looking forward and closing remarks

Where to find the content:

Content will be posted in our community folder and the videos will be posted to YouTube.

Speakers

  • Kim McMahon

    Kim McMahon

    RISC-V

    Director of Marketing

    See Bio
  • Jeffrey Osier-Mixon

    Jeffrey Osier-Mixon

    RISC-V

    Program Manager

    See Bio
  • Calista Redmond

    Calista Redmond

    RISC-V

    CEO

    See Bio
  • Krste Asanović

    Krste Asanović

    RISC-V

    Chairman of the Board

    See Bio
  • Mark Himelstein

    Mark Himelstein

    RISC-V

    CTO

    See Bio
  • Stephano Cetola

    Stephano Cetola

    RISC-V

    Technical Program Manager

    See Bio
  • Ted Marena

    Ted Marena

    Western Digital

    Senior Director RISC-V Ecosystem, ML Business Development


  • Hosts

  • Kim McMahon

    Kim McMahon

    RISC-V

    Director of Marketing

    See Bio
  • Calista Redmond

    Calista Redmond

    RISC-V

    CEO

    See Bio
  • Ted Marena

    Ted Marena

    Western Digital

    Senior Director RISC-V Ecosystem, ML Business Development

  • Organizer

  • Kim McMahon

    Kim McMahon

    RISC-V International

    Director of Marketing

    View Profile